FUE Session

This year the FUE Session consists of a Round-table discussion on “Diversity in Economics” with previous winners of the FUE prize:

  • Joan-Maria Esteban, Institut d'Anàlisi Econòmica and Barcelona Graduate School of Economics

  • Alan P. Kirman, GREQAM, Marseille

  • Fernando Vega-Redondo, Università Bocconi

  • Ariel Rubinstein, University of Tel Aviv

  • Paul Seabright, University of Toulouse

© 2016 ASSET. All rights reserved | Design by UoM